Home
Information
Courses
Research
People
Seminars
Contact
Publications
Download
Internt
 
  Svenska
 

People at IEA

Faculty

Mats Alaküla Prof. mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 84  
Johan Björnstedt Researcher johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Hans Bängtsson Adjunct Prof. hans.bangtsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Ulf Jeppsson* Assoc. Prof. ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 87  
Jonas Johansson Postdoc. Fellow jonas.johansson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Mats Lilja Assoc. Prof. mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Researcher erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Lars Lindgren Research Eng. lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 xx xx  
Gunnar Lindstedt Assoc. Prof. gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 94 52  
Carlos Martins Adj. Assoc. Prof. carlos.martins(at)esss.se 046 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Assoc. Prof. avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Olof Samuelsson Assoc. Prof. olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Senior Instructor bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 84 92  
Francesco Sulla Post Doc francesco.sulla(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Jörgen Svensson Assoc. Prof. jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Senior Instructor henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  046 222 92 86  
  * Deputy head of dept. ** Safety officer, IEA      
         

Administrative

Carina Lindström Student office carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Ulrika Westerdahl Admin. economy ulrika.westerdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 89  
         

Technical

Getachew Darge Research Eng. getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 85  
         

PhD Students

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Rasmus Andersson   rasmus.andersson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Magnus Arnell   magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Gabriel Dominguez   gabrieldominguez5000(at)gmail.com 046 222 31 05  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel(at)estenlund.se    
Bobbie Frank   bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se 0708 63 47 40  
Sebastian Hall   sebastian.hall(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 xx xx  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Zhe Huang   zhe.huang(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Evripidis Karatsivos   evripidis.karatsivos(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Finn Landegren   finn.landegren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Yury Loayza-Vargas   yury.loayza(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Francisco Marquez francisco.marquez(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Ramesh Saagi   ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Reza Safari   mohammad-reza.safari-tirtashi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Kimberly Solon   kimberly.solon(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Luyu Wang   luyu.wang(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
         

Short term employment

Anders Askman   anders.askman(at)iea.lth.se    
Max Collins   MWTMFH(at)gmail.com 046 222 74 99  
         

Guest researchers

Mr Christian Kazadi Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au August-September 2014  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgium   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be January-March 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, University Laval, Canada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca August 2014  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Eva Everitt   eva.everitt(at)elmat.lth.se 0703 08 99 68  
Lars Gertmar   Please use phone! 0703 48 31 31  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 0703 11 10 24  

Tommy Magnusson

  tommy.magnusson(at)iea.lth.se    
         

Previous employees

Magnus Akke   magnus(at)yahoo.com

 

Anita Borné   anita.borne(at)iea.lth.se

 

Xavier Flores-Alsina   xfa(at)kt.dtu.dk

 

Per Karlsson   per.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se  
Sture Lindahl    

 

Christina Rentschler   christina.rentschler(at)fredersen.se

 

Christian Rosén   christian.rosen(at)veoliawater.com

 

         

MSc Students

Philip Abrahamsson   swe3828(at)hotmail.com    
Erik Andersson   erik_andersson1988(at)hotmail.com    
Marcus Andersson   imfo(at)marcusandersson.se    
Anders Bengtsson   anders.f.bengtsson(at)gmail.com    
Fredrik Bengtsson   fredrikbengtsson89(at)hotmail.co.uk    
Christian Bergstrand   chrillebe(at)gmail.com    
Olof Bohgard   olof.bohgard(at)gmail.com    
Kristian Borg   kristianborg87(at)gmail.com    
Anton Christensson   anton.christensson(at)gmail.com    
Nofel Dakhel   nofel123(at)gmail.com    
Johan Danielsson   zba08jdl(at)student.lth.se    
Anders Eriksson   anders214(at)hotmail.com    
Carlos David Fernández   carlosfdez(at)gmail.com    
Henrik Fritzon   ael09hfn(at)student.lu.se    
Ivan Flink   ael10ifl(at)student.lu.se    
Anton Grönkvist   anton.gronkvist(at)fortum.com    
Joachim Ivarsson   joiv(at)me.com     
Jesper Hasselkvist   psy08jh2(at)gmail.com    
Simon Larsson  
larssonsimon(at)gmail.com
   
Emil Lavin   emil.lavin(at)telia.com    
Markus Lidborn   lidborn(at)gmail.com    
Filip Lillevars   filip.lillevars(at)gmail.com    
Erik Lingärde   erik(at)lingarde.se    
Derry Malmberg   derry.malmberg(at)diatron.se    
Tiago Marques   tas_marques(at)hotmail.com    
Tove Mattsson   tovemattsson(at)hotmail.com    
Daniel Nilsson   daniel.nilsson.916(at)student.lu.se    
Sara Nilsson   saracjnilsson(at)gmail.com    
Tobias Ogard   tobias(at)ogard.com    
Kristoffer Ohlsson   mt08ko1(at)student.lu.se    
Anders Olenmark   andreas.olenmark(at)gmail.com    
Johan Persson   Johanpe.88(at)gmail.com    
Simon Persson   Persson.simon(at)hotmail.se    
André Petersson   andre.petersson333(at)gmail.com    
Malin Reynolds   m_reinholds(at)hotmail.com    
Henrik Rydin Malmqvist   misterhenke(at)gmail.com    
Carl Ryding   Carl.Ryding(at)gmail.com    
Jones Schöld   jonsesschold(at)gmail.com    
Jens Sloth   jensmsloth(at)gmail.com    
Zahoor Suleman   zahoorsuleman(at)hotmail.com    
Sherjeel Ton   mt07st7(at)student.lth.se    
Anders Westin   aek09awe(at)student.lu.se    
Pehr Wänggård Persson   pehr.persson(at)oktv.se    
         
         

Graduated PhD and Tech. Lic. from IEA

top