Home
Information
Courses
Research
People
Seminars
Contact
Publications
Download
Internt
 
  Svenska
 

People at IEA

Faculty

Mats Alaküla Professor mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 84  
Magnus Arnell Researcher magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se 010 516 63 33  
Johan Björnstedt Researcher johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Morten Hemmingsson Researcher morten.hemmingsson(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Ulf Jeppsson* Assoc. Prof. ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 87  
Mats Lilja Assoc. Prof. mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Researcher erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se 073 914 33 52  
Lars Lindgren Research Eng. lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se 073 376 15 58  
Gunnar Lindstedt Assoc. Prof. gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 94 52  
Francisco Marquez Researcher fran.marquez(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 33 98  
Carlos Martins Adj. Assoc. Prof. carlos.martins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Assoc. Prof. avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Ramesh Saagi Postdoc ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Olof Samuelsson Professor olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Senior Instructor bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 84 92  
Jörgen Svensson Assoc. Prof. jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Senior Instructor henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  046 222 92 86  
  * Deputy head of dept. ** Safety officer, IEA      
         

Administrative staff

Carina Lindström Student office carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Ulrika Westerdahl Admin. economy ulrika.westerdahl(at)bme.lth.se 046 222 92 89  
         

Technical staff

Getachew Darge Research Eng. getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 85  
         

PhD Students

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se 072 543 37 33  
Philip Abrahamsson   philip.abrahamsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
Rasmus Andersson   rasmus.andersson(at)iea.lth.se 031 323 13 01  
Max Collins   max.collins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Gabriel Domingues   gabriel.domingues(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel.estenlund(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Bobbie Frank   bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se 070 863 47 40  
Sebastian Hall   sebastian.hall(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Anton Karlsson   anton.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Meng Lu   meng.lu(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Akanksha Upadhyay   akanksha.upadhyay(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 xx xx  
Per Widek   per.widek(at)volvo.com xxx  
         

Short term employments

Hans Bängtsson   hans.bangtsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Pontus Fyhr   pontus.fyhr(@)iprod.lth.se xxx  
Yury Loayza-Vargas   yury.loayza-vargas(@)iea.lth.se xxx  
Peter Röjsel   peter.rojsel(@)iea.lth.se 070 793 65 89  
         

Consultants (ESS and ElOnRoad)

Göran Göransson   goran.goransson(@)esss.se  
Andreas Sörensen   andreas.sorensen(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
Dan Zethraeus   dan.zethraeus(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 89  
         

Guest researchers

Mr Seyed Hossein Kamali, Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, Canada   seyed_hossein_kamali(at)sfu.ca August-November 2018  
Dr Christian Kazadi-Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au August-September 2014, June-August 2017  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgium   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be January-March 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, Universite Laval, Quebec, Canada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca August 2013, August 2014, August 2015, August 2016, August 2018, July-August 2019  
Mr Shaoze Zhou, Harbin Institute of Technology, China   xxx Sept. 2018 - July 2019  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Eva Everitt   eva.everitt(at)bme.lth.se 070 308 99 68  
Lars Gertmar   lars.gertmar(at)iea.lth.se 070 774 31 11  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 070 311 10 24  

Tommy Magnusson

  tommy.magnusson42(@)gmail.com    
         

MSc Students

Anders Bengtsson   anders.f.bengtsson(at)gmail.com    
Johan Danielsson   zba08jdl(at)student.lth.se    
David Eickhoff   eko12dei(at)student.lu.se    
Ahmet Elmas   aametelmas@gmail.com    
Fiip Gard   elt12fga@student.lu.se    
Jesper Hasselkvist   psy08jh2(at)gmail.com    
Fredrik Hemberg   fredric.hemberg(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Ingvarsson   elt12oin(at)student.lu.se    
Henrik Jönsson   elt12hjo(at)student.lu.se    
Hampus Levin   mas12hla(at)student.lu.se    
Filip Lillevars   filip.lillevars(at)gmail.com    
Victor Lovén   elt12vlo(at)student.lu.se    
Björn Magnusson        
Derry Malmberg   derry.malmberg(at)diatron.se    
Linda Nilsson   elt12lni(at)student.lu.se    
Pål Nilsson   mad12pni(at)student.lu.se    
Freddie Olsson   freddie.olsson.237@student.lu.se    
Sebastian Palm   mad11spa(at)student.lu.se    
Axel Philipson   mas12aph(at)student.lu.se    
Oscar Ridell   Oscar.ridell.900(at)student.lu.se    
Magdalena Sandung   elt12msa(at)student.lu.se    
Jesper Strid   stridh.jesper(at)gmail.com    
Oscar Sönnergren   elt11oso(at)student.lu.se    
Johan Tillmar   elt12jti(at)student.lu.se    
Simon Wrafter   ael10swr(at)student.lu.se    
     

Graduated PhD and Tech. Lic. from IEA

top