Hem
Information
Kurser
Forskning
Personal
Seminarier
Kontakta
Publikationer
Download
Internt
 
  In English
 

Personal på IEA

Undervisande & Forskande

Mats Alaküla Professor mats.alakula(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 84  
Johan Björnstedt Forskare johan.bjornstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 01 33  
Hans Bängtsson Forskare hans.bangtsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Ulf Jeppsson* Lektor/Docent ulf.jeppsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 87  
Mats Lilja Lektor mats.lilja(at)iea.lth.se 042 35 67 12  
Erik Lindblom Forskare erik.lindblom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Lars Lindgren Forskningsingenjör lars.lindgren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Gunnar Lindstedt Lektor gunnar.lindstedt(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 94 52  
Francisco Marquez Postdoc francisco.marquez(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Carlos Martins Adj. Lektor carlos.martins(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Avo Reinap Lektor avo.reinap(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Olof Samuelsson Professor/Docent olof.samuelsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 75 04  
Bengt Simonsson** Högskoleadjunkt bengt.simonsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 84 92  
Jörgen Svensson Lektor jorgen.svensson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 88  
Henriette Weibull Högskoleadjunkt henriette.weibull(at)iea.lth.se  046 222 92 86
 
  * Bitr. prefekt ** Skyddsombud IEA      
         

Administrativ

Carina Lindström Intendent och studentadm. carina.lindstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Ulrika Westerdahl Adm. och ekonomi ulrika.westerdahl(at)bme.lth.se 046 222 92 89  
         

Teknisk

Getachew Darge Forskningsingenjör getachew.darge(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 85  
         

Forskarstuderande

Fadi Abdallah   fadi.abdallah(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 92  
Philip Abrahamsson   philip.abrahamsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Rasmus Andersson   rasmus.andersson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Magnus Arnell   magnus.arnell(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Gabriel Dominguez   gabriel.domingues(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Samuel Estenlund   samuel.estenlund(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Bobbie Frank   bobbie.frank(at)iea.lth.se 016 541 44 75  
Thomas Gillblad   thomas.gillblad(at)iea.lth.se 0708 63 47 40  
Sebastian Hall   sebastian.hall(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Conny Högmark   conny.hogmark(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Zhe Huang   zhe.huang(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
Evripidis Karatsivos   evripidis.karatsivos(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Anton Karlsson   anton.karlsson(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 05  
Finn Landegren   finn.landegren(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Yury Loayza-Vargas   yury.loayza(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
Ramesh Saagi   ramesh.saagi(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Reza Safari   reza.safari(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 97 31  
Kimberly Solon   kimberly.solon(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 30 17  
Luyu Wang   luyu.wang(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 31 06  
         

Projektanställda

David Dufke   david.dufke(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Peter Röjsel   peter.rojsel(@)iea.lth.se 0707 93 65 89  
Andreas Sörensson   andreas.sorensen(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 45 82  
Anders Vikström   anders.wikstrom(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 90  
         

Konsulter (ESS)

Max Collins   max.collins(@)iea.lth.se 046 222 74 99  
Göran Göransson   goran.goransson(@)esss.se  
David McGinnis   david.mcginnis(@)esss.se  
         

Gästforskare

Mr Christian Kazadi-Mbamba, AWMC, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australien   c.kazadimbamba(at)awmc.uq.edu.au augusti-september 2014  
Dr Bertrand Vallet, Aquafin, Belgien   bertrand.vallet(at)aquafin.be januari-mars 2014  
Prof. Peter A. Vanrolleghem, University Laval, Quebec, Kanada   Peter.Vanrolleghem(at)gci.ulaval.ca augusti 2013, augusti 2014, augusti 2015, augusti 2016  
         

Emeriti

Ingvar Ekdahl   ingvar.ekdahl(at)iea.lth.se 046 222 92 86  
Eva Everitt   eva.everitt(at)bme.lth.se 0703 08 99 68  
Lars Gertmar   Använd vänligen telefon! 0703 48 31 31  
Gustaf Olsson   gustaf.olsson(at)iea.lth.se 0703 11 10 24  
Tommy Magnusson   tommy.magnusson42(@)gmail.com    
         

Examensarbetare

Emil Andersson        
Marcus Andersson   imfo(at)marcusandersson.se    
Anders Bengtsson   anders.f.bengtsson(at)gmail.com    
Kristian Borg   kristianborg87(at)gmail.com    
Johan Danielsson   zba08jdl(at)student.lth.se    
Anders Eriksson   anders214(at)hotmail.com    
Agron Fetahi        
Theodor Hallerby        
Joachim Ivarsson   joiv(at)me.com     
Jesper Hasselkvist   psy08jh2(at)gmail.com    
Hampus Isaksson        
Erik Jorde        
Emil Landqvist        
Filip Lillevars   filip.lillevars(at)gmail.com    
Derry Malmberg   derry.malmberg(at)diatron.se    
Gustav Persson        
Johan Persson   Johanpe.88(at)gmail.com    
Oskar Persson        
Henrik Rydin Malmqvist   misterhenke(at)gmail.com    
Carl Ryding   Carl.Ryding(at)gmail.com    
Sherjeel Ton   mt07st7(at)student.lth.se    
     

Examinerade doktorander vid IEA

top